Cart 0
Native Warriors - Volume 1 - CD

Native Warriors - Volume 1 - CD

$ 15.95

One of the greatest Native Rap Compilations ever put together!  The album includes artist from many different tribes from Indian Country.  This album is hard hitting and contain lyrics from the heart.  A must have for your collection!

Track Listing:

  1. Intro featuring Lil Bear
  2. Gine' featuring Indian Funk Crew
  3. We Get The Job Done featuring Tribal Live & Rollin' Fox
  4. Westside Warrior II featuring Btaka
  5. Who's Da 1 featuring Shadowyze
  6. Ride With Me featuring Night Shield
  7. Revolution featuring Julian B
  8. Da E Joint featuring Reservation Indian Playaz
  9. They Don't Want Us featuring Btaka & Shatta-I
  10. This Is My Land featuring Young Paul
  11. Injun Religion featuring Red Shadow
  12. My World featuring Tribal Live
  13. Angels featuring D. DeClay
  14. Let Me See You featuring Btaka
  15. Strugglin' featuring Ghost Ridaz

©2003 Strictly Native Entertainment

Share this Product