Cart 0
Rollin' Fox - Strictly Native - CD

Rollin' Fox - Strictly Native - CD

$ 15.95 $ 18.95

Rollin' Fox debut album which was released in 2001.  The album won the Best Native Rap Album at the Native American Music Awards!  It is great music and great lyrics about the struggle of Native Americans.  The productions was handled by Btaka.  The album is already considered a classic!

Track Listing:

  1. Intro featuring Btaka Jr.
  2. Unforgiven
  3. Had A Vision featuring Btaka & Mistic
  4. It Doesn't Matter
  5. Still Ridin' featuring Btaka
  6. Pomo Song featuring Thomas L. Brown
  7. On A Journey featuring Btaka
  8. Strictly Native
  9. Warrior 4 Life featuring Btaka
  10. Native Insane
  11. Ready 4 War featuring Btaka
  12. Revenge featuring Btaka & Mistic
  13. Apache Song featuring Anthony Logan
  14. Warrior's Prayer
  15. We Don't Lie
  16. Mt. Graham

©2001 Strictly Native Entertainment

Share this Product

More from this collection