Cart 0
Btaka - Still In Da Game - CD

Btaka - Still In Da Game - CD

$ 15.95 $ 18.95

The long awaited release of Still In Da Game from Da Westside Warrior Btaka! The album is produced by Btaka and features Mister D, Rollin' Fox, Frank V, Renee Harvey, Pete Denzel, Marlena, Nomadic, Native Queen and Rezer.  This is a classic and a must have for your rap collection.

Track Listing:

  1. Still In Da Game
  2. Better Dayz featuring Renee' Harvey
  3. Bumpin' My Sound
  4. Makin' Money
  5. Feel My Pain featuring Rollin' Fox
  6. So Much Drama featuring Eh-Wal & Chosen
  7. You Gotta Be Strong featuring Pete Denzel
  8. You're 2 Old
  9. My Native Girl featuring Streetlife
  10. Why Do People Say featuring Native Queen
  11. My Best Friend
  12. True 2 Da Game featuring Rezer, Nomadic & Marlena
  13. Bonus Track - Turn Back Time featuring Mister D & Frank V of Proper Dos

©2013 Westside Warrior Records

    Share this Product

    More from this collection